Giving Back Inspiration, Hope, Courage

Giving Back Inspiration, Hope, Courage

Tuesday 3/21, I used a giveback day (8 hours) to attend a photo shoot for an Ad Campaign, of which I am a selected spokesperson.  The organization, Amputee Coalition of America, is running this ad campaign both on social media, and other venues to give encouragement, hope, and strength to those persons with disabilities that struggle.  Insurance issues, mobility issues, bullying, acceptance, are all areas that are struggles for some.

My photo shoot took me into the heart of Boston, to Copley Square, to capture the business side of my life.  200+ photos were taken by a professional photographer, flown in from New Mexico.  With a background of the John Hancock building, and Trinity church, we captured me in business attire, showing off my advanced Microprocessor prosthesis.

We also took 200+ photos in Winthrop, on the beach, overlooking the ocean, the airport, and the Boston skyline (3 of my favorite things).

I hope that putting my story out into the world gives others like me the courage, strength, and hope to dream big, never give up, and fight for what they deserve.

One story has been published so far at http://www.amputee-coalition.com/sean-donnelly/

More to come.  In Motion Magazine, will be publishing a similar article in addition to the ad campaign, which is in the works now.

Thank you to my Kronos family for your constant support, overwhelming encouragement, and for always making me feel whole.

Thank You -

Sean P. Donnelly

Associate Manager, Education Delivery and Operations, Americas | Kronos Services | SmartValueFAST