Kronos Give Back - Got Shoes?

Together with the help of Services Architects and other members of Global Services Business Development, we were able to give 19 pairs of women’s shoes along with a small cash donation to the Society of Women Who Love Shoes, a Texas-based non-profit 501 C 3 Organization.  As I’ve grown closer to the founder, I’ve learned that she truly is a beautiful person inside and out.  She is one of those selfless people who have dedicated her life to giving back and is truly passionate about her cause.  Because Dianne Samoff is so genuine, I enlisted some fellow Kronites to help in my efforts to do something special for this organization. Just prior to Kickoff I had challenged the team to pack a pair (or extra pair) of women’s shoes. While at Kickoff we collected 19 pairs of gently used shoes which were Fedex’d to my home in Texas. On behalf of Kronos, I presented these to Dianne’s husband who is also the co-founder of the organization (please see photo). They are very grateful for our contributions. 

 To learn more about the organization itself, please visit: http://www.societyofwomenwholoveshoes.org/

 Society Of Women Who Love Shoes (SWWLS)

“Healing Families of Abuse One Sole at a Time”

Sheree’ Bowen | Services Architect, Global Services Business Development | Kronos for Retail